What my life is like right now

Study

Study

Study

Study

Study

Study

Exam

Party

Study

Study

Study

Study

Study

Exam

Party

Study

Study

Study

Study

Study

Our first cardio phys exam is just around the corner, to be followed shortly by anatomy. My brain right now:

4ZxjJvl

We got our biochem exam scores back yesterday- a day after we took the test. This is monumental. The biochemistry department actually did something efficiently! Holy cow! Our average was an 88%, which is pretty dang high. Last year it was in the mid 70’s, but that’s because they had harder material. My class gets to experience the joy of having that stuff on the final exam.

I also just wanted to add that I put in a widget on the sidebar that shows a countdown until my next test. If I haven’t been posting lately, it’s probably because I’m studying for an upcoming exam.

-NB

Leave a Reply

